Contact the Heritage Farmstead Museum

Phone – 972-881-0140
Fax – 972-422-6481

The Heritage Farmstead Museum
1900 West 15th Street
Plano, TX 75075

Email a Staff Member

Send a message:


Heritage Farmstead Association

Board of Trustees – 2015


Lesley Range-Stanton        President
Rick Fambro                      Vice President
Danny Amos                      Treasurer
Michele Carey-Dave           Secretary

Beccy Alldredge
Dr. Andrew Benson
Shalley Boles
Greg Cook
Carson Doss
Don Gates
Donnie Jones
Cam McCall
Tye Phelps
Jack Pierre
Become a fan on Facebook!